Progressive Soul Vol.20

PRO SOUL20 Progressive Soul Vol.20

Track listing
1. J*Davey – Dirty Peaches`
2. Rochelle Jordan – Earth To Brain
3. Melanie Durrand – Sky
4. Benny Sings – Twist You Around
5. Jack Herrera – City Lights

  1. Progressive Soul Vol.17 : Revised
  2. Progressive Soul Vol.18
  3. Progressive Soul Vol.9
  4. Progressive Soul Vol.11 aka D*I*R*T*Y
  5. Progressive Soul Vol.1
This entry was posted in Mixes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>