Progressive Soul Vol.23

PRO SOUL23 Progressive Soul Vol.23

Track listing
1. Full Crate ft. David Simmons – Without My Heart
2. Chris Turner – Brainstorming
3. Bilal Salaam – Cyberspace
4. Goapele – Closer
5. Dwele – A.N.G.E.L.
6. Aries – Baby This Love

  1. Progressive Soul Vol.2
  2. Progressive Soul Vol.13
  3. Progressive Soul Vol.3
  4. Progressive Soul:Vol.8 a.k.a. Phonte Soul
  5. Progressive Soul Vol.1
This entry was posted in Mixes and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>