Progressive Soul Vol.27

PRO SOUL27 Progressive Soul Vol.27

Track listing
1. The Roots – The OtherSide feat. Bilal Oliver & Greg Porn
2. Babble Feat.Phonte -The Physics
3. Joy Denalene – Should Have Never (Jake One remix).feat.Bilal Oliver
4. Dwele – Red Clay
5. D’angelo – Left & Right Live (Vodoo Tour – Stockholm)

  1. Progressive Soul Vol.19
  2. Progressive Soul:Vol.8 a.k.a. Phonte Soul
  3. Progressive Soul Vol.2
  4. Progressive Soul Vol.1
  5. Progressive Soul Vol.13
This entry was posted in Mixes and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>