Progressive Soul Vol.4

PRO SOUL4 F2 Progressive Soul Vol.4

Track listing
1. Slakah the beat child -Intro
2. Ayah – don’t want it/do it all again
3. Mayer Hawthorne / Snoop – Gansta Love
4. Mayer Hawthorne / Jazzy – No Strings Attach
5. Rhymefest – Breakdown

  1. Progressive Soul Vol.1
  2. Progressive Soul Vol.3
  3. Progressive Soul Vol.2
This entry was posted in Mixes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>