soulROCKS minitape pt2

sr minitape pt2 F2A soulROCKS minitape pt2

Track listing
1. RES/N*E*R*D* – So Good
2. 4hero – Take My Time
3. Mgmt – Electric girl
4. Erykah Badu – Soldier
5. Roisin Murphy -Dear Diary
6. Hi-tek – Piano

  1. Roisin Murphy
  2. soulROCKS minitape pt1
This entry was posted in Mixes and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>