Video: Selah Sue “Crazy Vibes”

Official for “Crazy Vibes” from her self titled debut album “Selah Sue”.
Available on iTunes :
Selah Sue Album – FR :
Selah Sue Album — BE :

  1. Video: Lianne La Havas “Is Your Love Big Enough?”
  2. Video – Erik Rico & Marc Mac(4hero): Destiny
  3. Video: Emeli Sandé “My Kind of Love”
  4. Video – LyricL – AWAY
  5. Video – Esperanza Spalding – Black Gold
This entry was posted in Video and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>