Progressive Soul Vol.14

PRO SOUL14a Progressive Soul Vol.14

Track listing
1. Elle Varnor – only wanna it to you
2. Perceptionist/Phonte – 5 o”clock
3. Teedra Moses – Get Free
4. Van Hunt – Suspicion
5. Mayer Hawthorne – Long time
6. Whitehead bros – forget I was a G (Easy Moe Bee

  1. Progressive Soul Vol.7
  2. Progressive Soul Vol.4
  3. Progressive Soul Vol.13
  4. Progressive Soul:Vol.8 a.k.a. Phonte Soul
  5. soulROCKS minitape pt.9
This entry was posted in Mixes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>