Progressive Soul Vol.15

PRO SOUL15a Progressive Soul Vol.15

Track listing
1. Mos Def/Georgia –Roses
2. NERD – take it off
3. Sade – By Your Side (neptunes mix)
4. Tiombe Lockart – Stay With Me
5. Citizen Cope – More Than It Seems

  1. soulROCKS minitape pt.8: Stanky
  2. Progressive Soul Vol.2
  3. Progressive Soul:Vol.8 a.k.a. Phonte Soul
  4. Progressive Soul Vol.13
  5. Progressive Soul Vol.9
This entry was posted in Mixes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>