soulROCKS minitape pt.8: Stanky

sr minitape pt8 F2 soulROCKS minitape pt.8: Stanky

Track listing
1. Janelle Monae/Saul Williams – Dance Or Die/Faster
2. Mike Snow – song for no one
3. Kellis – till the wheels fall off
4. Tiombe Lockart – You Need Me

  1. soulROCKS minitape pt3
  2. soulROCKS minitape pt1
  3. soulROCKS minitape pt2
  4. soulROCKS minitape pt.7:MKS
  5. soulROCKS minitape pt5
This entry was posted in Mixes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>