soulROCKS minitape pt.7:MKS

s7 F2 soulROCKS minitape pt.7:MKS

Track listing
1. The Faint – The Geeks Were Right
2. The Whip – Trash
3. Alex Metric – What She Wants
4. Ladytron – Ghosts (remix)
5. Snowden – Counterfeit rules
6. Electric 6 – Transatlantic Flight

  1. soulROCKS minitape pt2
  2. soulROCKS minitape pt5
  3. The Whip
  4. soulROCKS minitape pt1
  5. soulROCKS minitape pt4
This entry was posted in Mixes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>